

To: IHCDA Partners Notice: BEP-14-10

From: IHCDA Asset Preservation Department

Date: April 9, 2014

Re: Blight Elimination Program- Division Six Webinar Invitation

The state has been divided into six funding divisions for the purpose of the Blight Elimination Program (BEP). Funding division six includes Benton, Blackford, Brown, Carroll, Crawford, Fayette, Fountain, Franklin, Fulton, Jay, Martin, Newton, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Pulaski, Rush, Scott, Spencer, Starke, Sullivan, Switzerland, Tipton, Union, Vermillion, Warren and White counties. An application webinar for funding division six will be held on August 8, 2014 at 11:00 A.M. EST. If you would like to attend, you may register at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/627944386.

General information about the Blight Elimination Program and the application process may be found at <a href="https://www.877GetHope.org/blight">www.877GetHope.org/blight</a>. For more information, please contact Rayanna Binder at 317-372-7885 or email Feedback@ihcda.IN.gov.





